Administration

2020 Managing Committee

Sitting L-R: Bijoy Thomas (Ex Officio, Tiju John, Liz Philips, Prince Zacariah (Trustee), Rev Fr Rajesh John (Vicar/President), Rusk Jacob (Secretary), Ann Philips
Standing L-R: Abraham Varghese, Shijo Thomas, Johnson Daniel, Mathew Geevarghese, Pradeep Koduvath, Jimmy Philip, Babu Varghese, Roy Kurian , Jayan Varghese, Shibu Mathew
Vicar/President Rev. Fr. Rajesh K
John
214-930-1682 rajeshkuchiljohn@yahoo.com
Secretary Mr. Rusk Jacob 972-814-1044 ruskjacob@gmail.com
Trustee Mr. Prince Zacharia 214-718-0809 princezacharia@verizon.net
Ex-Officio Mr. Bijoy Thomas 732-567-2397 bijoyjth@gmail.com
MC Member 1 Mr. Pradeep Koduvath 469-432-4112 pradeepkoduvath@yahoo.com
MC Member 2 Mr. Abraham Varghese 214-729-5345 abevarughese@gmail.com
MC Member 3 Mrs. Liz Philips 972-998-8290 philipslizy2003@yahoo.com
MC Member 4 Mr. Shijo Thomas 201-772-9418 shijos@gmail.com
MC Member 5 Mr. Jimmy Philip 214-223-7530 philipjimmy@yahoo.com
MC Member 6 Mr. Johnson Daniel 214-882-6535 johnson.daniel28@yahoo.com
MC Member 7 Mrs. Ann Varghese 214-850-4441 ann.varghese1922@outlook.com
MC Member 8 Mr. Jayan Varghese 972-763-6220 jayan1234@gmail.com
MC Member 9 Mr. Shibu Mathew 214-402-5420 smathew33@gmail.com
MC Member 10 Mr. Tiju John 214-223-2100 tijuv@yahoo.com
MC Member 11 Mr. Mathew
Geevarghese
847-477-4293 mathewgeevarghese1@gmail.com
MC Member 12 Mr. Babu Varghese 817-701-5782 bvarughe@yahoo.com
MC Member 13 Mr. Roy Kurian 602-410-8666 kottayamroy@gmail.com
Auditor Mr. Ligit Mathew 214-735-3637 ligitmathew@gmail.com

Spiritual Organization Leaders

St.
Mary’s Voice Editor
Mr. Biju
Paulose
832-494-8189 bijupo@yahoo.co.in
Prayer
Co-ordinator
Mrs. Beena Johnson 214-336-0255 yesbeena@rediffmail.com
Sports
Co-ordinator
Mr. Argey George 972-897-4639 argeygeorge@yahoo.com
MGOCSM
Secretary
Mr. Ashich Mohan 214-809-0901 ageorgeemohan09@gmail.com
MGOCSM Trustee Alvin Cherian 469-387-3973 alvingcherian@gmail.com
MMS Secretary Nisha Thomas 248-571-9797 nishasusant@gmail.com
MMS Joint
Secretary
Annamma Jacob 214-235-2546 annamma_j@yahoo.com
MMS Trustee Solly Paul 469-363-5724 sollysabup@gmail.com
OCYM Secretary Roy John 972-343-8238 roypjohn@hotmail.com
OCYM Joint –
Secretary
Susan Thomas (Priya) 215-301-2529 priyapalmfield@gmail.com
OCYM Trustee Balu  Thomas 330-766-4090 balumthomas@gmail.com
FOCUS
Secretary
Juby John 254-654-0500 jubyjohn12@gmail.com
FOCUS Trustee Akash Johnson 972-201-6857 akashjohnson2@gmail.com
Sunday School
Principal
Sypy Thomas 720-468-3635 sypythomas@mac.com
Friday Fasting
Prayer
MP Kurian pkurian1301@yahoo.com